Emma Kedge appointed new Chair of Surrey Sands

adminHeadline, News

With immediate effect, Emma Kedge is the new chair of Surrey Sands. The other members of the updated committee will be:

  • Josie Fisher (Treasurer)
  • Susan Rose (Secretary)
  • Caroline Evans (Committee volunteer)
  • Becky Collins (Committee volunteer)
  • Lucy Gadney (Committee volunteer)
  • Max Dobson (Committee volunteer)
  • Sarah Dobson (Committee volunteer)
  • Rochelle Beaumont (Committee volunteer)